< Back
You are here » Information  »  About PBA  »  Contact Us

Office Contacts - Hours MWF 10am - 5pm

 NameRoleEmailTelephoneTelephone
   Umpire Schedules   Ump.scheduler@planobaseball.org      
   Game Schedules   Pbagamescheduler@planobaseball.org      
Customer Service    Coach & Player Assistance   customerservice@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800   972-517-5700 fax  
Kathy Lamb    Office Manager/Uniforms/Practice Fields/Sponsorships   Kathyl@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Office Operations Manager/Accounting/Team Assignments   Kristir@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Tracy Holman    Director of Baseball Operations/Tournament Director   Tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Wes Hand    Associate Director of Baseball Operations/Marketing   wes.hand@planobaseball.org 972.517.5800     

Board of Directors

 NameRoleEmail
Tracy Holman    Director of Baseball Operations   tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org
Tomm Aldridge    Treasurer   pba.league.director@gmail.com
Mike Williams    Director of Umpire Training   mikeump1968@gmail.com
Mike Avino    Secretary   mikeavino@hotmail.com
John Forsythe    City Liaison   jforsythe@anewplacetolive.com

PBA Office

972-517-5800
972-517-5700 (fax)