< Back
You are here » Information  »  About PBA  »  Contact Us

Office Contacts - Hours MWF 10am - 5pm

 NameRoleEmailTelephoneTelephone
Customer Service    Coach & Player Assistance/Badges   customerservice@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800   972-517-5700 fax  
Kristi Rudkin    Game Schedules/Practice Field Reservations   Pbagamescheduler@planobaseball.org      
Kathy Lamb    Uniforms/Sponsors/Fund Raisers/Office Manager   Kathyl@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Team Assignments/Accounting/Game Scheduler   Kristir@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Umpire Schedules   Ump.scheduler@planobaseball.org      
Tracy Holman    Tournament Dir./Field Manager/Game Scheduler   Tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     

Board of Directors

 NameRoleEmail
Holman, Tracy    Director of Baseball Operations   tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org
Aldridge, Tomm    Treasurer   tomm4lsu@gmail.com
Williams, Mike    Director of Umpire Training   mikecw_1968@yahoo.com
Avino, Mike    Secratary   mikeavino@hotmail.com
Forsythe, John    City Liaison   jforsythe@anewplacetolive.com

PBA Office