< Back
You are here » Information  »  About PBA  »  Contacts

Office Contacts - Hours MWF 10am - 5pm

 NameRoleEmailTelephoneTelephone
Customer Service    Coach/Player Assistance/Badges   customerservice@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800   972-517-5700 fax  
Mary Rogers    Game Schedules/Practice Field Reservations   Pbagamescheduler@planobaseball.org      
Kathy Lamb    Office Manager/Uniforms/Sponsors   Kathyl@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Team Assignments/Accounting   Kristir@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Jarrod Shaw    Concessions Manager        
Kristi Rudkin    Umpire Schedules   Ump.scheduler@planobaseball.org      
Tracy Holman    Tournament Dir./Field Manager   Tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     

Executive Board

 NameRoleEmail
Frazer, James    President   president@planobaseball.org
Holman, Tracy    Vice President of Leagues   smokenpony@hotmail.com
Rojo, Patrick    Vice President of Operations   pjrojo1@verizon.net
Aldridge, Tomm    Treasurer   tomm4lsu@gmail.com
Avino, Mike    Secretary   mikeavino@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

 NameRoleEmail
Aldridge, Tomm    Treasurer   tomm4lsu@gmail.com
Holman, Tracy    Umpire Liason   smokenpony@hotmail.com
Rojo, Patrick    After Hours Ump Scheduler   pjrojo1@verizon.net
Forsythe, John    City Liaison   jforsythe@anewplacetolive.com

PBA Office