< Back
You are here » Information  »  About PBA  »  Contact Us

Office Contacts - Hours Monday-Friday 10am - 5pm

   Umpire Schedules   Ump.scheduler@planobaseball.org      
   Game Schedules   Pbagamescheduler@planobaseball.org      
Customer Service    Coach & Player Assistance   customerservice@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800   972-517-5700 fax  
Jennifer Holman    Concessions Manager   concessions@planobaseball.org      
Kathy Lamb    Office Manager/Uniforms/Practice Fields/Sponsorships   Kathyl@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Operations Manager/Accounting/Team Assignments   Kristir@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Tracy Holman    Director of Baseball Operations/Tournament Director   Tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Wes Hand    Assoc. Director of Baseball Operations/Cages at PBA/Marketing   wes.hand@planobaseball.org 972.517.5800     

Board of Directors

Tracy Holman    Director of Baseball Operations   tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org
Tomm Aldridge    Treasurer   pba.league.director@gmail.com
Mike Avino    Secretary   mikeavino@hotmail.com
Mike Williams    Director of Umpire Training   mikeump1968@gmail.com
John Forsythe    City Liaison   jforsythe@anewplacetolive.com
Jack Murray    League Liaison   murray.jack@ntx.sysco.com
Troy Clemens    League Liaison   champion202@verizon.net

Contact PBA

Office:  Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 10am-5pm

Cages:  Current Hours
Monday-Friday 10am-5pm,
Monday-Friday Evenings by Appointment
Saturday-Sunday by Appointment

  Phone: 972-517-5800
Fax: 972-517-5700

Follow us on FaceBook
 Follow us on Twitter

3209 Premier Drive
Suite 118
Plano, TX  75075


Back Office Sports