< Back
You are here » Information  »  About PBA  »  Contact Us

Office Contacts - Hours MWF 10am - 5pm

 NameRoleEmailTelephoneTelephone
Patrick Rojo    Concession Manager   pjrojo1@verison.net 972-517-5800     
Customer Service    Coach & Player Assistance/Badges   customerservice@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800   972-517-5700 fax  
Mary Rogers    Game Schedules/Practice Field Reservations   Pbagamescheduler@planobaseball.org      
Kathy Lamb    Uniforms/Sponsors/Fund Raisers/Office Manager   Kathyl@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Team Assignments/Accounting/Game Scheduler   Kristir@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     
Kristi Rudkin    Umpire Schedules   Ump.scheduler@planobaseball.org      
Tracy Holman    Tournament Dir./Field Manager/Game Scheduler   Tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org 972-517-5800     

Executive Board

 NameRoleEmail
Holman, Tracy    Vice President of Baseball   tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org
Rojo, Patrick    Vice President of Operations   pjrojo1@verizon.net
Aldridge, Tomm    Treasurer   tomm4lsu@gmail.com
Avino, Mike    Secretary   mikeavino@hotmail.com

Board of Directors

 NameRoleEmail
Aldridge, Tomm    Treasurer   tomm4lsu@gmail.com
Holman, Tracy    Umpire Liason   tournamentdirector@planobaseball.org
Rojo, Patrick    After Hours Ump Scheduler   pjrojo1@verizon.net
Forsythe, John    City Liaison   jforsythe@anewplacetolive.com

PBA Office